Skip to content ↓

Newsletters and Letters from the Principal

We produce a weekly newsletter to share updates, calendar dates and celebrate achievements with our families. Please download them below. 

  1. Gift of Hope final letter
    PDF File
  2. Newsflash 05 10 18
    PDF File
  3. Newsflash 21 09 18v2
    PDF File
  4. Newsflash 14.9.18
    PDF File
  5. Newsflash 18 05 18
    PDF File
  6. Newsflash 11.05.18
    PDF File
  7. Newsflash 27.04.18
    PDF File
  8. Newsflash 20.04.18
    PDF File
  9. Community newsletter Mar 18
    PDF File
  10. Newsflash 23.03.18
    PDF File
  11. Newsflash 16.03.18a
    PDF File
  12. Newsflash 09.03.18
    PDF File
  13. Newsflash 23.02.18
    PDF File
  14. Newsflash 09 02 18
    PDF File
  15. Newsflash 02.02.18
    PDF File
  16. Newsflash 26.01.18
    PDF File
  17. Newsflash 19.01.18
    PDF File
  18. Newsflash 12.01.18
    DOCX File
  19. Newsflash 15.12.17
    PDF File
  20. Newsflash 08.12.17
    PDF File
  21. Newsflash 01.12.17
    PDF File
  22. Newsflash 23.11.17a
    PDF File
  23. Newsflash 17.11.17
    PDF File
  24. Newsflash 10.11.17
    PDF File
  25. Newsflash 03.11.17
    PDF File
  26. Newsflash 20.10.17
    PDF File
  27. Newsflash 13.10.17
    PDF File
  28. Newsflash 06.10.17
    PDF File
  29. Newsflash 29.9.17
    PDF File
  30. Newsflash 15.09.17
    PDF File
  31. Newsletter - Friday 14th July
    PDF File
  32. Newsletter - Friday 7th July
    PDF File
  33. Newsletter - Friday 23rd June
    PDF File
  34. Newsletter - Friday 30th June a
    PDF File
  35. Newsletter - Friday 16th June
    PDF File
  36. Newsletter - Friday 26th May
    PDF File
  37. Newsletter - Friday 9th June
    PDF File
  38. Newsletter - Friday 19th May 2017
    PDF File
  39. Newsletter - Friday 12th May
    PDF File
  40. Newsletter - Friday 5th May
    PDF File
  41. Newsletter - Friday 28th April 2017
    PDF File
  42. Newsletter - Friday 31st March 2017
    PDF File
  43. Newsletter - Friday 21st April 2017
    PDF File
  44. Newsletter - Friday 31st March 2017
    PDF File
  45. Newsletter - Friday 21st April 2017
    PDF File
  46. Newsletter - Friday 28th April 2017a
    PDF File
  47. Newsletter - Friday 17th March 2017
    PDF File
  48. Newsletter - Friday 10th March 2017a
    PDF File
  49. Newsletter - Friday 24th March 2017
    PDF File
  50. Newsletter - Friday 3rd March 2017a
    PDF File
  51. Newsletter - Friday 24th February 2017
    PDF File
  52. Newsletter - Friday 10th February 2017
    PDF File
  53. Newsletter - Friday 3rd February 2017
    PDF File
  54. Newsletter - Friday 27th January
    PDF File
  55. Newsletter Friday 20th January
    PDF File
  56. Newsletter Friday 16th December
    PDF File
  57. Newsletter Friday 13th January
    PDF File
  58. Newsletter Friday 6th January abc
    PDF File
  59. Newsletter Friday 2nd December a
    PDF File
  60. Newsletter Friday 25th November
    PDF File
  61. Newsletter Friday 9th December a
    PDF File
  62. 2015_10_09_Friday-09-October-2015
    PDF File
  63. Newsflash 05 10 18
    PDF File