Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2023-24

Local Governing Body

Attendance 2023-24            
The table below uses the following notation:          


P - Present    

A - Approved Absence  

X - Unapproved Absence  

N/A - Not Applicable

    19-Sept-  23 21-Nov-23 16-Jan-24 5- Mar-24 07-May-24 16-July- 24 Totals  
Mrs. Lynn Mason P P P A P      
Mr. Andy McGee (Chair) P P P P P      
Mr. Paul Weston P P P A A      
Mrs. Sara Donnelly (Principal) P P P P P      
Ms. Mary Campbell  P P P P P      
Mrs Sarah Johnson (Staff Member - From 01/11/2023) N/A P P P A      
Mrs Karianne Richardson A A P P P      
Members whose Tenures ended in the last 12 Months                  

Mrs Sarah Johnson (Staff Member)

05/10/2022 - 31/08/2023

N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A      

Mr Robert Constable

(13/10/2021 - 31/08/2023)