Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2022-23

School Council Attendance 2022-23          
The table below uses the following notation:        


P - Present    

A - Approved Absence  

X - Unapproved Absence  

N/A - Not Applicable

    20-Sept-  22 18-Oct-22 15-Nov-22 17-Jan-23 07-Mar-23 20-June- 23 Totals
Mrs. Lynn Mason(Chair) P P P P P P 6/6
Mr. Andy McGee A A P P A A 2/6
Mr. Paul Weston P P P P A P 5/6
Mrs. Sara Donnelly (Principal) P A P P P P 5/6
Ms. Mary Campbell  P P P P P P 6/6
Mrs Sarah Johnson (Staff Member) N/A P P P A P 4/5
Mr Robert Constable P P P P P P 6/6
Mrs Karianne Richardson P P P A P P 5/6
Members Resigned in the last 12 Months                

Dan Champion 

(11/12/2018 - 31/08/2022)

n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a   n/a