Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2021-22

School Council Attendance 2021-22          
The table below uses the following notation:          


P - Present    

A - Approved Absence  

X - Unapproved Absence  

N/A - Not Applicable

    21-Sept-  21 19-Oct-21 16-Nov-21 14-Dec-21 18-Jan-22 08-Mar-22 10-May-22 28-June- 22
Mrs. Lynn Mason(Chair) P              
Mr. Andy McGee P              
Mr. Paul Weston X              
Mrs. Anne Wood (Principal) P              
Mr Dan Champion A              
Ms. Mary Campbell  P              
Members Resigned in the last 12 Months                
Tersia Louw (Staff Member)