Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2020-21

School Council Attendance Sheet 2020-21          
The table below uses the following notation:          
P - Present    A - Approved Absence   X - Unapproved Absence   N/A - Not Applicable
    22-Sept  20 20-Oct-20 17-Nov-20 15-Dec-20 19-Jan-20 09-Mar-20    
Mrs. Lynn Mason(Chair) P P P P P P    
Mr. Andy McGee P P A P P P    
Mr. Paul Weston A P P P P P    
Mrs. Anne Wood (Principal) P P P P P P    
Mr Dan Champion P A P A P A    
Miss Tersia Louw (Staff Member) P P P P P P    
Ms. Mary Campbell  P P A P P A    
Members Resigned in the last 12 Months                
Name Date Resigned              
Mrs. Melissa Foreman   31-Aug-20