Skip to content ↓

Attendance 2019-20

School Council Attendance Sheet 2019-20                

The table below uses the following notation:

P - Present    A - Approved Absence   X - Unapproved Absence   N/A - Not Applicable

    17-Sept  19 15-Oct-19 05-Nov- 19 03-Dec 19 14-Jan- 20 03-Mar-20 12-May 20 23-June-20 14-July 20 Total
Mrs. Lynn Mason(Chair) P P P P P P P P P 9/9
Mr. Andy McGee P P A P A P A P P 6/9
Mr. Paul Weston A A P A P A A P P 4/9
Mrs. Anne Wood (Principal) P P P P P P P P P 9/9
Mrs. Harpreet Panesar (Resigned 17/09/19) A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 0/1
Mrs. Melissa Foreman  (Parent Member) P P P P A P P P P 8/9
Mr Dan Champion A X P A P A A A P 3/9
Miss Tersia Louw (Staff Member appointed November 2019) N/A N/A N/A P A P P P A 4/6
Ms. Mary Campbell (Appointed February 2020) N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A P P P A 3/4
Members Resigned in the last 12 Months                      
Name Date Resigned                    
Mrs Harpreet Panesar 17 September 2019