Skip to content ↓


School Council Attendance Sheet 2017-18          

The table below uses the following notation:

P - Present    A - Approved Absence   X - Unapproved Absence   N/A - Not Applicable

    19-Sept-17 17-Oct-17 14-Nov-17 06-Dec-17 09-Jan-18 13-Mar-18    
Mr. Tom Gallagher P A P A P A 3/6  
Mr. Matt Green P P P P P A 5/6  
Mrs. Lynn Mason P P A P P P 5/6  
Mr. Andy McGee A A P A P A 2/6  
Mr. Gordon Raggett (Chair from April '16)  A P P P P P 5/6  
Mr. Paul Weston P P P P P P 6/6  
Mrs. Paula Weston A A A A A A 0/6  
Mr. Dennis Irwin (Principal) Jan '16 -Dec '18 P P P N/A N/A N/A 3/3  
Mrs. Barbara O'Hara (Acting Principal) Jan '18 - present N/A N/A N/A N/A P P 2/2  
Mrs. Harpreet Panesar (Parent Member) P P P P P P 6/6  
Mrs. Melanie Foreman  (Parent Member) P P A P P A 4/6  
Miss Ashu Chibber N/A N/A P P P P 4/4